DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Leo/need – Leo/need SEKAI ALBUM vol.1

Talented singer Leo/need is out with the mp3 download of Leo/need SEKAI ALBUM vol.1, a very hot trending song on NaijaNoWell ready to be on repeat on your song playlist

In his very own way, making wave in the music industry

Download and share your views

Track List

  1. ロキ (Roki)
  2. テオ (Teo)
  3. ヒバナ (Hibana) -Reloaded-
  4. アスノヨゾラ哨戒班 (Asu no Yozora Shoukaihan)
  5. 青く駆けろ! (Aoku Kakero!)
  6. ウミユリ海底譚 (Umiyuri Kaiteitan)
  7. ドラマツルギー (Dramaturgy)
  8. タイムマシン (Time Machine)
  9. ​​from Y to Y
  10. いかないで (Ikanaide)
  11. 六兆年と一夜物語 (Roku-chou Nen to Ichiya Monogatari)
  12. カゲロウデイズ (Kagerou Daze)





Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar