DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Hideyoshi – Resurrection

Talented singer Hideyoshi is out with the mp3 download of Resurrection, a very hot trending song on NaijaNoWell ready to be on repeat on your song playlist.


In his very own way, making wave in the music industry

Download and share your views




  1. Live Forever
  2. Space Mxxxtain
  3. Go
  4. Yoso
  5. Gouyoku
  6. Shinpainai ft. AKLO
  7. Rich ft. YZERR
  8. Honto
  9. Relax
  10. First Star
  11. Euphoria
  12. Makes Me Happy
  13. Chain
  14. Yukkuri





Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar