zac efron steroidseffects of steroidssammy sosa steroidsgordon ryan steroidssteroids meaningsteroids namestypes of steroids for bodybuildingaaron judge steroidssarms vs steroidssteroids for musclesnasal steroidshow long does steroids stay in your system

Osasu Igbinedion, Mike Adenuga, President Of Ethopia Receive Daar Awards 2019

The just concluded Daar Awards 2019 held in Abuja few days ago has recognised and honoured several personalities and outstanding media practitioners across Africa, including Dr. Osasu Igbinedion, the TV host of popular AIT political program, “The Osasu Show”.


Her honour may have been quite expected, because she has been outstandingly impressive and constructively proactive in her professional and career pursuits especially with her engagements with media related projects.


Dr. Osasu was honoured with the award of “Young Achiever of the Year” in the Daar Awards 2019, which sustains her contributions in setting an enhanced agenda in the democratic development of our great nation.


Amongst other award receipients were Governor Wike Nyson, King Sunny Ade, who received the Award for Lifetime Achievement, President of Ethopia, Shale-Work Zwede, for Africa Economic Transformation, Chika Okpala popularly known as ‘Zebrudaya’, who received the Award for Lifetime Achievement in Nollywood, Mike Adenuga, Dele Momodu, Folarin Falana and other prominent personalities across Africa.


The award event was indeed clouded with fun and entertainment as celebrities and singers held the distinguished guests into realm of bliss and celebration.


Family members, friends, admirers and fans of Dr. Osasu has commended her new recognition and honour, stating that it was indeed a well deserved award.


As the Young Achiever Award Receipients, Dr. Osasu has expressed gratitude to the organisers of the Award, stating that the honour will go a long way to inspire and motivate her. She stressed that her continuous commitment to the improvement of humanity will remain fervent and energetic. She also thanked her fans, stating that iconic mandate for humanity will remain stiff on the riffle that threatens underdevelopment across Africa nations.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *