DOWNLOAD MIX: DJ Lawy – Chill Mix 2022

Talented singer DJ Lawy is out with the mp3 download of Chill Mix 2022, a very hot trending song on NaijaNoWell ready to be on repeat on your song playlist

In his very own way, making wave in the music industry

Download and share your views



– Falz – Oga

– Mavins – Overdose

– DJ Spinall ft Asake – Palazzo

– Lojay ft Chris Brown – Monalisa (Remix)

– Asake ft Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix)

– Mohbad – Ronaldo

– Asake ft Olamide – Omo Ope

– Zinoleesky – Loving You

– Tekno – Mufasa

– Portable – Clear

– Black Sherif – Kwaku The Traveller

– TI Blaze ft Skiibii – Kilo

Listen and share your thought.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar