DOWNLOAD: Dj Maff – Praise Gospel Mix


DJ Maff kick of the year 2019 with a heavy weight mind blowing gosple mixtape he titled “Praise Gospel Mix” (Praise & Worship).

Download & Share




Track List


1. Dj Maff – Intro.

2.Sinachi – He lives In Me

3.Unice – Melody

4.Jeremiah – Na Ba Ka

5.Soltune – Jesus My Love

6.Olowogbogboro – Olowogbogboro

7.Frank Edwards – Nye Ya Ekele

8.Bimry – Melolaoka

9. Wemimo Taiwo – My Testimony

10.Unice – Good God

11.Frank Edwards – Under The Canopy

12.Yemisi Oni – Olorun Ife

13.Kefee – Dem Go Talk

14.Frank Edwards – Okaka

15.Arambada – Able God

16.David G – Faithful God

17.Don Moen – Feel Your Love

18.Wathaniel – Onise Iyanu

19.Davido G – Turned My Life Around

20.Frank Edwards – Miracle Rain.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Skip to toolbar