DOWNLOAD RMR Ft. Young Thug – Rascal (Remix)

RMR emerges with an amazing new song titled Rascal (Remix) featuring Young Thug and its right here for your free download.


Danish rock band Volbeat has released seven studio albums, two live albums, three video albums, twenty-seven singles and twenty music videos.

Volbeat was founded in Copenhagen in 2001 by former Dominus member Michael Poulsen. The line up was completed by guitarist Teddy Vang, bassist Anders Kjølholm and drummer Jon Larsen. Volbeat recorded their self-titled demo in 2002, followed by another demo called Beat the Meat. Franz Gottschalk replaced Teddy Vang before the second demo was recorded.

DOWNLOAD MP3 RMR Ft. Young Thug – Rascal (Remix)

Skip to toolbar