DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Conway The Machine – Organized Grime 2

Talented singer Conway The Machine is out with the mp3 download of Organized Grime 2, a very hot trending song on NaijaNoWell ready to be on repeat on your song playlist.


In his very own way, making wave in the music industry

Download and share your views

Track List



  1. Intro
  2. Chop 22
  3. Phone Call
  4. Murder He Wrote ft. Rome Streetz
  5. Marathon ft. Benny The Butcher & Flee Lord
  6. Intermission
  7. State
  8. From The Bottom
  9. Soul Cry ft. TF
  10. Keep Up ft. Vic Spencer
  11. Outro




Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar