Talented singer Blac Youngsta is out with the mp3 download of 4Life, a very hot trending song on NaijaNoWell ready to be on repeat on your song playlist

Read Also:- Download Latest Online Music

In his very own way, making wave in the music industry

Download and share your views

Track List

  1. Can’t Spell
  2. Shoot at Some
  3. Nobody
  4. We Kept the Receipts
  5. Tru Colors
  6. Threat w/ 42 Dugg
  7. Stop Sign w/ BIG30, Pooh Shiesty
  8. Anythang
  9. Go Ho
  10. Field Goal w/ Yo Gotti
  11. What Goes Around Comes Around
  12. Exactly
  13. Blac Youngsta & Dee Mula – Locked In ft. Lil Jairmy, Rylo Rodriguez
  14. Hit It ft. Luh Kel
  15. I’m Assuming
  16. Money
  17. Dear Grandma
  18. I Believe
  19. Lie to Me ft. Lil Migo
  20. Walking Shit
  21. Steppas ft. CY-YUNG
  22. Continue
  23. Everybody Die




Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar