DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku Album

Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album.

Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.


Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;


1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Scopatuman || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3


17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar