DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps


Fireboy Finally released his debut project titled “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was scheduled to be released on November 25th 2019.

The project contains 13 solid tracks including three of his previous banger namely, King, Jealous and what if I say.

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps album by Fireboy DML Tracklist;

1. Fireboy DML – Need You || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Fireboy DML – Vibration|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Fireboy DML – Scatter|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Fireboy DML – Jealous|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Fireboy DML – Energy|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Fireboy DML – King|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Fireboy DML – High on Life|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Fireboy DML – Feel|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar